ablazingly.com >> Christina Aguilera   Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement

  News | Biography | Favourites | Articles | Fanatics | Pictures | Message Board
  Shop | Wallpaper | Skins | Sounds | Videos | Discography | Singles | Lyrics
  Weekly Pic | Guestbook | Ablazingly | Faq | Links | Affiliates | Bookmark

Network Sites

Message Board

Chat online with other fans. Currently offline

Site Updates

Pic Of The Week
This week's chosen christina aguilera picture.

Random Quote





Ablazingly Christina Aguilera


Privacy Statement

At ablazingly.com we respect your right to privacy and we have produced this privacy statement to demonstrate our firm commitment to privacy. The community is defined as the user/users/person/persons that uses ablazingly.com.

ablazingly.com reassures its visitors that any email address submitted to the community or guestbook, will never be intentionally collected for spam, or distributed to any third party.

ablazingly.com provides a message board for the community to interact and discuss with people all over the world. The individuals have the option of making their email address public or private. Private prevents other members of the community from viewing their email address.

ablazingly.com allows the community to keep up to date with current information and trends with the mailing list. The community is given the feature opt in / opt out of the mailing list. The community can opt in / opt out at any time when visiting ablazingly.com.

ablazingly.com works with a third party to serve ads to this site. To find out more about how they manage their privacy of information please read our advertiser’s privacy policy.

Link us

MTV vidcaps




Christina Aguilera

Latest Album Stripped

1. Stripped Pt. 1
2. Can't Hold Us Down (feat. Lil' Kim)
3. Walk Away
4. Fighter
5. Infatuation (interlude)
6. Infatuation
7. Loving Me For Me (interlude)
8. Loving Me For Me
9. Impossible
10. Underappreciated
11. Beautiful
12. Make Over
13. Cruz
14. Soar
15. Get Mine, Get Yours
16. Dirrty
17. Stripped Pt. 2
18. A Voice Within
19. I'm OK
20. Singing My Song

© 2000-2003 Ablazingly Christina Aguilera